About us Contact us Help
Monica

Monica concert tickets

Monica is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday December 13th, 2017 at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 13 Wed 20:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX See more
Dec 15 Fri 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Dec 16 Sat 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO See more
Dec 17 Sun 19:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH See more
Dec 19 Tue 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Liacouras Center - Philadelphia, PA See more
Dec 21 Thu 19:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Dec 22 Fri 20:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD See more
Dec 27 Wed 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Dec 28 Thu 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Dec 29 Fri 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Dec 30 Sat 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Landers Center - Southaven, MS See more
Dec 31 Sun 20:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA See more
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 19:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA See more
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM 90s Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, Monica & Ginuwine The Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Cincinnati 90's Block Party: Guy, Monica, Jagged Edge, Ginuwine,Teddy Riley, & Dru Hill US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH See more
Mar 31, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Indianapolis 90's Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, Monica, Ginuwine & Jagged Edge Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM San Diego Soul Music Festival: Charlie Wilson, Monica & Joe Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA See more